Preferred Lenders

BB&T

Susan Walker, Asst. VP/Loan Officer   walker.susan@bbandt.com

450 E. Eau Gallie Blvd., Indian Harbour Beach, Fl  32937                            

o)  321-773-1102; c)  321-749-6366

www.BBT.com/swdavis

  • VA loans
  • Pay Down & Re-amortization available.

 

DYER MORTGAGE GROUP     

Maureen Mousseau, loan officer         mmousseau@dyermtg.com

o) 321-215-4419; c) 321-426-8525           www.dyermortgagegroup.com

  • Private mortgages

 

EVERBANK                                                                                              

Neal E. Johnson, Sr. Loan Officer    neal.johnson@everbank.com

o) 321-775-0254; c) 321-698-7274

njohnson.everbankmortgage.com

  • VA loans

 

MORTGAGE BROKER – Atlantic Mortgage Services: 

Dan Overstreet, loan officer               Dan@atlanticEloan.com

Chris Conrad                                      Chris@atlanticEloan.com

o) 321-777-3199; c) 321-604-5545

www.atlanticEloan.com

 

MORTGAGE BROKER – NYROC Financial Services: 

Kristine Britton, Loan Officer               kbritton@cfl.rr.com

o) 321-254-4634; c) 321-863-6336

 

PRIME LENDING 

Michael Smith, Loan Officer   michaelsmith@primelending.com

7341 Office Park Pl. #204, Melbourne, FL 32940                     

c)  321-536-3206

www.spacecoasthomeloans.com

  • Quick closing – Can close a loan in 2 weeks.
  • Local underwriting and appraisers.

 

PRIVATE MONEY MORTGAGE

Eddie Rutledge

321-250-2943

 

REGIONS

1051 West New Haven Ave., Melbourne, FL  32904

o) 321-728-1290; f) 877-742-7711     www.regionsmortgage.com

 

SEACOASTNATIONAL BANK

Kala (Michaela) Bruss, Mortgage Banking Officer Kala.Bruss@SeacoastNational.com

5500 Murrell Rd., Viera, FL 32940

c): 321.863.9704 f) 321-751-5670

 

SHELTER MORTGAGE                                                                                                 

Deb Holloway, Mortgage Loan Specialist   deb.holloway@sheltermortgage.com

o) 321-757-6600; c) 321-258-3875

www.deborah4loans.com

  • VA loans
  • Brevard County Bond Assistance Program Specialist

 

STATE FARM BANK 

Joe Raley, Agent   Joe.Raley.QSU9@StateFarm.com

5030 Minton Road NW, Ste 1, Palm Bay, Florida 32907

o) 321-723-0333

www.JoeRaley.com

  • Purchase/refinance your primary residence, 2-4 unit property
  • Adjustable Rate Mortgage (ARM)
  • HARP Refinance – Fannie Mae only

 

SUPREME LENDING                        

Nancy C. Davis   Nancy.davis@supremelending.com

1500 Airport Blvd, Melbourne, Fl 32901

o) 321-725-8200; f) 321-725-5556

  • Quick closing – Can close a loan in 2 weeks.
  • 3% or 5% down conventional loans
  • tough credit issues
  • VA loans

 

 WATERSTONE MORTGAGE

Todd Richards, Loan Officer

2699 Lee Rd. Suite 480, Winter Park, FL 32789

o) 407-645-6312 c) 407-680-5717 f) 407-628-2609