Preferred Lenders

PREFERRED LENDERS                                           (June 2017)

ON Q FINANCIAL                                                                                

Neal E. Johnson, Sr. Loan Officer / Branch Manager          neal.johnson@onqfinancial.com

o) 321-698-7274; c) 321-405-0413

 

Dave Panicola, Loan Officer               dave.panicola@onqfinancial.com

o) 321-405-0520; c) 321-720-7140

  • VA Loans
  • Brevard County Bond Program

 

BB&T (VA loans)

Susan Walker, Asst. VP/Loan Officer   walker.susan@bbandt.com

450 E. Eau Gallie Blvd., Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937                 

o) 321-773-1102; c) 321-749-6366

 

THE MORTGAGE FIRM

Joe Couturier, – Loan Officer              JCouturier@themortgagefirm.com

o) 321-914-3596

 

COMPASS MORTGAGE LLC

Allan Kraftchick, Loan Officer                                Allan@compassmortgagellc.com

c) 321-243-5937; o) 863-802-1242                       compassmortgagellc.com

 

DYER MORTGAGE GROUP     

Maureen Mousseau, Loan Officer            mmousseau@dyermtg.com

o) 321-215-4419; c) 321-426-8525          dyermortgagegroup.com

  • Private mortgages

 

 

ATLANTIC MORTGAGE SERVICES – (Mortgage Broker)

Dan Overstreet, Loan Officer              Dan@atlanticEloan.com

Chris Conrad                                    Chris@atlanticEloan.com

o) 321-777-3199; c) 321-604-5545     atlanticEloan.com

 

SEACOAST NATIONAL BANK

Virginia Cearra Virginia.cearra@seacoastbank.com

o) 321-676-2271; c) 321-704-4328

200 S. Harbour City, Ste. 301, Melbourne, FL 32901

 

Kala (Michaela) Bruss, Mortgage Banking Officer      Kala.Bruss@SeacoastNational.com

c): 321.863.9704 f) 321-751-5670

5500 Murrell Rd., Viera, FL 32940

   

SHELTER MORTGAGE                                                                                            

Deb Holloway, Mortgage Loan Specialist      deb.holloway@sheltermortgage.com

o) 321-751-7440; c) 321-258-3875            deborah4loans.com

  • Brevard County Bond Program Specialist

 

 

STATE FARM BANK

Joe Raley, Agent                                                          Joe.Raley.QSU9@StateFarm.com

5030 Minton Road NW, Ste 1, Palm Bay, Florida 32907   www.JoeRaley.com

o) 321-723-0333

  • Purchase/refinance your primary residence, 2-4 unit property
  • Adjustable Rate Mortgage (ARM)
  • HARP Refinance – Fannie Mae only

 

SUPREME LENDING                       

Jeffrey Totten, Loan Officer   Jeff.Totten@supremelending.com

o) 772-708-8867; f) 866-377-1953

  • Quick closing – Can close a loan in 2 weeks.
  • 3% or 5% down conventional loans
  • tough credit issues
  • VA loans

 

SUNTRUST MORTGAGE*

Thea Moayer, Senior Loan Officer                thea.moayer@suntrust.com

o) 321-327-6799; c) 321-412-6700          suntrust.com/thea.moayer

*The Doctor Loan Program from SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.

          No PMI for :

  • Up to $1MM with 5% down
  • Up to $1.5MM with 10% down

 

WATERSTONE MORTGAGE

Todd Richards, Loan Officer

o) 407-645-6312; c) 407-680-5717 f) 407-628-2609 trichards@waterstonemortgage.com

2699 Lee Rd. Suite 480, Winter Park, FL 32789

 

SPECIAL LOAN PROGRAMS:

 

 PRIVATE MONEY MORTGAGE

Eddie Rutledge

o) 321-250-2943; c) 321-704-0195           eddie@cmpfl.com

 

BANK STATEMENT ONLY LOANS / WALL STREET LOANS – and/or Conventional loans for low credit scores:

  • IRA Miller – Wall Street Loans
  • o) 561-400-8778                                   ira@ccmortgage1.com
  • tough credit issues +/or low scores.
  • NO TAX Returns needed – Bank Statements Only

 

REGIONS BANK – LINE OF CREDIT

Maria Santiago, Regions LOC – Indian Harbour Beach Manager

maria.santiago@regions.com

o) 321-773-2913; c) 321-863-0180

  • Home equity line of credit.
  • 1.99% for 1 year at 80% of assessed value up to $250k

 

SUNTRUST – LINE OF CREDIT

Lori Balazs

o) 321-610-9993 balazs@suntrust.com